Medarbejdere

Erik Ellehammer

Erik Ellehammer

Direktør / ejer

t: 96 26 97 44
m: 28 87 70 63
e: erik@arnedanielsen.dk

Lars Jensen

Lars Jensen

Projektleder / ejer

t: 96 26 97 42
m: 28 87 70 65
e: lars@arnedanielsen.dk

Elly Bæk Lavstsen

Elly Bæk Lavstsen

Økonomi

t: 96 26 97 40
e: elly@arnedanielsen.dk

Kim S. Jensen

Kim S. Jensen

Beregner

t: 96 26 97 45
e: kim@arnedanielsen.dk

Finn S. Jensen

Finn S. Jensen

Serviceleder

t: 96 26 97 46
m: 28 87 70 66
e: finn@arnedanielsen.dk

Jesper Kragsig

Jesper Kragsig

Projektleder

m: 28 87 70 73
e: jesper@arnedanielsen.dk

Benny Andersen

Benny Andersen

Værksted

Bent Klausen

Bent Klausen

Lager

Kenneth Utoft

Kenneth Utoft

Tømrer / formand

Jesper Moesgaard

Jesper Moesgaard

Tømrer / formand

Kim Juul

Kim Juul

Tømrer / formand

Morten Bøjlesen

Morten Bøjlesen

Tømrer / formand

Allan Mouritsen

Allan Mouritsen

Tømrer / sikkerhedsrepræsentant

Brian Jakobsen

Brian Jakobsen

Tømrer

Mathias F. Kristensen

Mathias F. Kristensen

Tømrer

Danni Rasmussen

Danni Rasmussen

Tømrer

Daniel M. Klartoft

Daniel M. Klartoft

Tømrer

Mathias Lund Ormstrup

Mathias Lund Ormstrup

Tømrer

Mathias Frahm Pedersen

Mathias Frahm Pedersen

Bygningssnedker

Henrik Kristensen

Henrik Kristensen

Bygningssnedker / tillidsmand

Martin Agerbo

Martin Agerbo

Tømrer

Daniel Knudsen

Daniel Knudsen

Tømrer

Niels Bank Lassen

Niels Bank Lassen

Tømrer

Jens Fuglsang

Jens Fuglsang

Tømrer

Kasper Ellyton Andersen

Kasper Ellyton Andersen

Tømrer

Andrej Markelov

Andrej Markelov

Arbejdsmand

Rasmus Johansen

Rasmus Johansen

Lærling

Christian Christensen

Christian Christensen

Lærling

Frederik Lyhne Nielsen

Frederik Lyhne Nielsen

Lærling

Mads Zacho Kristensen

Mads Zacho Kristensen

Lærling

Jens Berg Nicolajsen

Jens Berg Nicolajsen

Lærling

Jeppe Hagelskjær

Jeppe Hagelskjær

Lærling

Simon Andersen

Simon Andersen

Lærling

Mimi Lausdahl Pedersen

Mimi Lausdahl Pedersen

Lærling

Simon Splidsboel

Simon Splidsboel

Lærling