Medarbejdere

Erik Ellehammer

Erik Ellehammer

Direktør / ejer

t: 96 26 97 44
m: 28 87 70 63
e: erik@arnedanielsen.dk

Lars Jensen

Lars Jensen

Projektleder / ejer

t: 96 26 97 42
m: 28 87 70 65
e: lars@arnedanielsen.dk

Jesper Kragsig

Jesper Kragsig

Projektleder / ejer

m: 28 87 70 73
e: jesper@arnedanielsen.dk

Elly Bæk Lavstsen

Elly Bæk Lavstsen

Økonomi

t: 96 26 97 40
e: elly@arnedanielsen.dk

Kim S. Jensen

Kim S. Jensen

Beregner

t: 96 26 97 45
e: kim@arnedanielsen.dk

Finn S. Jensen

Finn S. Jensen

Serviceleder

t: 96 26 97 46
m: 28 87 70 66
e: finn@arnedanielsen.dk

Kenneth Utoft

Kenneth Utoft

Tømrer / formand

Jesper Moesgaard

Jesper Moesgaard

Tømrer / formand

Kim Juul

Kim Juul

Tømrer / formand

Brian Jakobsen

Brian Jakobsen

Tømrer / formand

Danni Rasmussen

Danni Rasmussen

Tømrer / formand

Mathias Frahm Pedersen

Mathias Frahm Pedersen

Bygningssnedker / formand

Allan Mouritsen

Allan Mouritsen

Tømrer / sikkerhedsrepræsentant

Daniel M. Klartoft

Daniel M. Klartoft

Bygningssnedker

Henrik Kristensen

Henrik Kristensen

Bygningssnedker / tillidsmand

Rasmus Johansen

Rasmus Johansen

Tømrer

Mathias F. Kristensen

Mathias F. Kristensen

Tømrer

Niels Bank Lassen

Niels Bank Lassen

Tømrer

Kasper Ellyton Andersen

Kasper Ellyton Andersen

Tømrer

Frederik Lyhne Nielsen

Frederik Lyhne Nielsen

Tømrer

Mads Zacho Kristensen

Mads Zacho Kristensen

Tømrer

Jens Berg Nicolajsen

Jens Berg Nicolajsen

Tømrer

Mathias Grønning

Mathias Grønning

Tømrer

Andrej Markelov

Andrej Markelov

Arbejdsmand

Jeppe Hagelskjær

Jeppe Hagelskjær

Lærling

Simon Splidsboel

Simon Splidsboel

Lærling

Malthe Degn

Malthe Degn

Lærling

Jeppe Emil Westergaard

Jeppe Emil Westergaard

Lærling

Frederik Skov Walton Simonsen

Frederik Skov Walton Simonsen

Lærling

Camilo Sierralta Amand de Mendieta

Camilo Sierralta Amand de Mendieta

Voksenlærling

Hjalmer Baunsgaard

Hjalmer Baunsgaard

Tømrerlærling

Alexander Wilholdt Jensen

Alexander Wilholdt Jensen

Tømrerlærling

Mark Haubjerg Flø Pedersen

Mark Haubjerg Flø Pedersen

Voksenlærling

Øvrige kompetencer

Jens Erik Kongsted

Jens Erik Kongsted

Sikkerhed & Kvalitet

Jørgen Lyhne

Jørgen Lyhne

Indkøb & Lager

Jette Nielsen

Jette Nielsen

Kommunikation & Web

Amalie

Amalie

Piccoline