Tømrer- & Snedkerfirmaet Arne Danielsen A/S medarbejdere

Medarbejder - Direktør

Erik Ellehammer

Direktør

Direkte tlf.: 96 26 97 44 Mobil: 28 87 70 63
Mail: erik@arnedanielsen.dk

Medarbejder - Projektleder

Lars Jensen

Projektleder

Mobil: 28 87 70 65
Mail: lars@arnedanielsen.dk

Rune Utoft

Projektchef

Mobil: 28 87 70 64 Mail: rune@arnedanielsen.dk

Medarbejder - Bogholder

Elly B. Lavstsen

Økonomi

Direkte tlf.: 96 26 97 40
Mail: elly@arnedanielsen.dk

Medarbejder - Beregner

Kim Jensen

Beregner

Direkte tlf.: 96 26 97 45
Mobil: 21 61 62 80
Mail: kim@arnedanielsen.dk

Medarbejder - Serviceleder

Finn S. Jensen

Serviceleder

Mobil: 28 87 70 66
Mail: finn@arnedanielsen.dk

Medarbejder - Tømrer

Kenneth Clausen

Tømrersvend/byggeleder

Mobil: 28 87 90 77

Jesper Kragsig

Tømrersvend/byggeleder

Mobil: 28 87 70 73

Medarbejder - Tømrer

Kaj Gert Nielsen

Tømrersvend/formand

Mobil: 28 87 70 69

Medarbejder - Tømrer

Kenneth Utoft

Tømrersvend/formand

Mobil: 28 87 90 75

Medarbejder - Tømrer

Jesper Moesgaard

Tømrersvend/formand

Mobil: 28 87 70 71

Medarbejder - Tømrer

Rasmus W. Thisgaard

Tømrersvend/formand

Mobil: 28 87 70 73

Medarbejder - Tømrer

Allan Mouritsen

Sikkerhedsrepræsentant / Tømrersvend

Mobil: 28 87 70 67

Medarbejder - Tømrer

Kim Juul

Tømrersvend/formand

Medarbejder - Tømrer

Klaus T. Jakobsen

Tømrersvend

Medarbejder - Værksted

Benny Andersen

Værksted

Medarbejder - Lærling

Mathias F. Kristensen

Tømrersvend

Medarbejder - Lærling

Danni Rasmussen

Tømrersvend

Medarbejder - Lærling

Brian Jakobsen

Tømrersvend

Brian P. Hedegaard

Tømrersvend

Lasse Bigum

Tømrersvend

Daniel Møller Klarholt

Bygningssnedker

Mads I. Kristensen

Tømrersvend

Mathias Frahm Pedersen

Bygningssnedker

Daniel Mørch

Tømrersvend

Henrik Kristensen

Bygningssnedker

Nicolai Lindved

Tømrersvend

Jacob Kirkegaard Jacobsen

Tømrersvend

Allan Lindegård

Tømrersvend

Morten Bøjlesen

Tømrersvend

Otto Gasbjerg

Tømrersvend

Christian Christensen

Lærling

Simon Rud Sørensen

Lærling

Mathias Lund Ormstrup

Lærling

Rasmus Johansen

Lærling

Frederik Lyhne Nielsen

Lærling

Jesper Poulsen

Lærling

Simon Ryge Petersen

Lærling